What causes lupus? | Lupus Foundation of America, from lupus.org
“..Many (but not all) scientists believe that lupus develops in response to a combination of factors both inside and outside the body, including hormones, genetics, and environment…”

Lupus: causes, diagnosis, symptoms and treatment from medicalnewstoday.com

“..is an autoimmune disease where the body’s immune system becomes hyperactive and attacks normal, healthy tissue. This results in symptoms such as inflammation, swelling, and damage to joints, skin, kidneys, blood, the heart, and lungs.

Under normal function, the immune system makes proteins called antibodies in order to protect and fight against antigens such as viruses and bacteria.

Lupus makes the immune system unable to differentiate between antigens (a substance capable of inducing a specific immune response) and healthy tissue. This leads the immune system to direct antibodies against the healthy tissue – not just antigens – causing swelling, pain, and tissue damage. …

TREATMENTS

Lupus – Dr. Weil’s Condition Care Guide – DrWeil.com
“…Take a good multivitamin/multimineral supplement with recommended dosages of antioxidants. To help address inflammation, increase intake of omega-3 fatty acids by eating sardines or other oily fish (salmon, herring, mackerel) three times a week or supplementing with fish oil. Freshly ground flaxseeds (grind two tablespoons a day and sprinkle over cereals or salads) can also help decrease inflammation. Other dietary strategies include avoiding polyunsaturated vegetable oils (safflower, sunflower, corn, etc.), margarine, vegetable shortening, and all products made with partially hydrogenated oils. Eat a low-protein, plant-based diet that excludes all products made from cows’ milk, be sure to eat plenty of fresh fruits and vegetables (with the exception of alfalfa sprouts, which contain the amino acid L-canavanine that can worsen autoimmunity.)..
Lupus Disease Natural Remedies | Lupus Disease Natural Treatment | Diet For Lupus Symptoms
https://youtu.be/PdKxnkqPxeg
“Published on Apr 1, 2014

VISIT: ►► http://lupusbible.vital101.com ◄◄
Lupus Disease Natural Remedies – Lupus Disease Natural Treatment – Diet For Lupus Symptoms “


Beat systemic lupus naturally
, naturalhealth365.com
“..How do I naturally improve the digestive system?

Rebuilding the gut is absolutely essential for full recovery. This process begins with an anti-inflammatory diet that is rich in fermented foods and liquid and raw food based nutrition. Fermented foods like traditional sauerkraut, kimchi, fermented veggies and raw cheese and amasai from 100% grass-fed cows should be staple parts of the diet. Fermented drinks like apple cider vinegar, coconut kefir, fermented ginger-ale, kombucha and others should be used throughout the day….

Good News Medical
https://www.facebook.com/groups/339628506163473/

HEALED

Healed of Lupus!
Posted on June 27, 2014 by roxieft healingsandiego.com
“..Yes, I was coming to learn more about God’s healing and even seek healing if God so chose to heal me. Over eight years ago I was finally diagnosed with SLE, Discoid Lupus. It was a relief to find out what was ailing me but also devastating. I now had a name to go along with some of the strange illnesses and extreme fatigue that could not be explained. I came to John’s classes for at least 6 months and during one particular class someone called out that God was healing someone with Lupus. The classes would usually end with John asking us to quiet ourselves and listen for God to express what He was
healing that day. Of course, my ears perked up because this woman was just a few rows behind me and I no longer wanted this controlling my life. I did think, could this be ME! !
Every 3-4 months I saw a Rheumatologist and I would routinely have blood work done.
At the office visit in October 2011 the doctor started to discuss my lab work and started out with “I can’t explain this but everything is normal”. I asked him what my white blood cell count was and he said 5, which is normal. I started to smile because mine usually ran low 3.6, low – but not low enough to treat. It is something that has to be watched. It was a great visit and the doctor just couldn’t understand why all of a sudden everything was normal. …

Norma Garcia healed by Jesus of Lupus & Parkinson’s Disease (1of3)
https://youtu.be/7BqW-BtrFSU
“..Uploaded on May 26, 2009

This is part 1 of 3 of the testimony of Norma Garcia who was healed of Lupus and Parkinson’s Disease. She is interviewed here by Thurman Scrivner, the man who prayed for her and saw her instantly healed….

The Power of Two
June 7, 2007 sidroth.org
EMILY WAS LATER COMPLETELY HEALED OF LUPUS
“Emily had been miraculously delivered from kidney failure by agreeing with another believer according to Matthew 18:19. Later on, she was completely healed of Lupus and from paralysis through enforcing the promises of God for healing. Today, in her 70’s, she looks vibrant and youthful. She says, “God gave me back my life. He restored my energy and youth. I would not be here if it weren’t for Him. My life belongs to Him completely, and I won’t waste time on anything that doesn’t do His work.”
<br
Today, Emily travels the country teaching others how to successfully release God's power to receive miracles of their own. …"

How I Overcame an Incurable Disease! gillistriplett.com
“…I have spoken to the mountain of disease and commanded it to be removed from my body. I have spoken bold words of healing to my flesh in the face of symptoms contrary evidence. All glory to God! I also moved from fear to faith in the area of my finances. My career as a Manager of Development of computer systems at a Fortune 100 company ended abruptly. I was forced to retire and live off a very small pension. …

Breaking My Destructive Habits
There came a day when I realized that I needed to change some of the habits I had adopted. habits that were aggressively and systematically attacking my physical body. In this repentant state of mind, I determined that I had to make some changes in my sleep habits, my eating habits, and my speaking habits. I wrote a letter to God. The letter said:

Dear God, I have sinned. My gluttony has caught up with me. I have abused my body through over eating and through sleep deprivation. Your Word warns against these sins. I have been disobedient to Your commands. Now I am suffering in sickness. It could be worse. I thank You that it is not worse. I ask that You please forgive me. I want to hear You say that I am forgiven. I want to hear You say that I can “Go! And sin no more.” I need healing – a complete purge of all that is in me. I am truly sorry that I took on so much sin. Please forgive me…..

Things You Must Do To Receive Healing
God sent people into my life like Pastor Gillis Triplett and others to offer effectual prayers and to help increase my faith. Many have prayed, wrote letters, called or encouraged me to stand in faith and believe God. For me, those correspondences supercharged my faith and were tremendously beneficial in assisting me receive my healing. I don’t believe I would have made it without them! Here are some critical steps you must take in order to receive healing.

Read the Word of God!
Meditate on healing scriptures constantly.
Speak the Word concerning your healing.
Surround yourself with people who have strong faith and who speak the Word of Life into your spirit.
Listen to tapes and CD’s on healing everyday.
Constantly read books on healing and books that will stir your faith.
Don’t focus your attention on your symptoms.
Stay away from people who speak death.

Good News Prayer
https://www.facebook.com/groups/609542502392314/

Leave a Reply

